## FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(As of 5<sup>th</sup> May 2023 – based on the registered participants of the Finance Committee Meeting on

## 1<sup>st</sup> May 2023 and follow up action at the subsequent third IHO Assembly)

MEMBER STATE	NAME
Brazil	Cesar Reinert BULHÕES DE MORAIS
Brazil	Paulo Roberto COSTA JUNIOR
Canada	Douglas BRUNT
Colombia	José Andrés DIAZ
Denmark	Hendrik STANG
Denmark	Pia DAHL HØJGAARD
Fiji	Timoci NATUVA
Fiji	Jervis ROBINSON
Finland	Rainer MUSTANIEMI
France	Jean-Charles FISCHER
Japan	Kentaro KANEDA
Japan	Masayuki FUJITA
Monaco	Isabelle ROSABRUNETTO (Chair)
Portugal	João Paulo RAMALHO MARREIROS
Republic of Korea	lji KIM
Republic of Korea	Inyoung PARK
Republic of Korea	Kwan Chang LIM
United Kingdom	Helena PATTON
United Kingdom	Sonia CHANELL (Vice Chair)
United States of America	John LOWELL
United States of America	Carisa LACROSSE