EAHC Chairman's Office National Hydrographic Centre Bandar Armada Putra Pulau Indah 42009 Port Klang Selangor, Malaysia Tel: +603 3169 4591 Fax: +603 3101 3111 www.hydro.gov.my



EAHC Vice Chairman's Office & Permanent Secretary Office Hydrographic and Oceanographic Department JSC 3-1-1, Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8932, Japan Tel: +81-3-3595-3605 Fax: +81-3-3595-3627

EAHC Circular Letter No. 13/2018 7 September 2018

See Distribution List

To all EAHC Member States and Observers

LIST OF DELEGATES AND 2^{ND} DRAFT AGENDA FOR THE 13^{TH} EAST ASIA HYDROGRAPHIC COMMISSION CONFERENCE, 18-20 SEPTEMBER 2018

- 1. The list of delegates and proposed 2nd draft agenda for the 13th EAHC Conference are included as Annex A and Annex B respectively to this Circular Letter. Member States and Observers are requested to review and provide feedback at your earliest convenience.
- 2. We look forward to seeing all participants in Putrajaya, Malaysia.

Yours sincerely,

Rear Admiral Hynafiah bin Hassan Chairman, East Asia Hydrographic Commission

EAHC Distribution List

Mr. Xu Ruqing Director General Maritime Safety Administration 11 Jianguomennei Avenue BEIJING 100736 The People's Republic of China

Rear Admiral REE In Sop Director Hydrographic Department Sopo 2-Dong, Hyongjesan District PYONGYANG Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Rear Admiral Harjo Susmoro Chief Hydrographer Hydrography and Oceanography Centre (PUSHIDROSAL) Jalan Pantai Kuta V No. I JAKARTA 14430 Republic of Indonesia

Dr. Yukihiro KATO
Chief Hydrographer
Hydrographic and Oceanographic Department
Japan Coast Guard
3-1-1 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-Ku
TOKYO 100-8932
Japan

Mr. LEE Dong-jae Director General Korea Hydrographic and Oceanographic Agency #351 Haeyang-ro, Yeongdo-gu BUSAN 49111 Republic of Korea

Dr. Parry Oei Soe Ling Director (Port Services) Chief Hydrographer Port Services Division 7B Keppel Road #20-00 Tanjong Pagar Complex Singapore 089055

Vice Admiral Winai Maneeprag Director General Hydrographic Department Royal Thai Navy 222 Rimtangrodfaikhao Rd. Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand

Commodore Jacinto M Cablayan Hydrography Department National Mapping & Resource Information Authority 421 Barraca Street San Nicolas, Manila 1010 Republic of the Philippines Mr. Awang Hj Ali Bakar bin Haji Kasim Surveyor General Survey Department Ministry of Development Bandar SeriBegawan BB3510 Brunei Darussalam

Rear Admiral Pham Xuan Diep Chief Hydrographer Vietnam Hydrographic Office 38 Dien Bien Phu Street Hong Bang District Hai Phong City VIETNAM

Captain Jose Pinto
Capitao de Inf
Military Technical Cooperation
Falintil Forca Defesa De Timor-Leste
Dili, Timor Leste

Mr. Ros Sophornna Director Waterways Infrastructure and Port Ministry of Public Works and Transport St 598, Roeusey Keo District Phnom Penh Kingdom of Cambodia

Dr. Mathias Jonas Secretary-General International Hydrographic Organisation (IHO) 4b quai Antoine 1er B.P. 445 MC 98011 MONACO CEDEX

Admiral Tim Lowe The UK National Hydrographer Admiralty Way, Taunton, Somerset, TA I 2DN, United Kingdom

Mr. John E. Lowell Jr. National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency 7500 GEOINT Drive Springfield, Virginia 22150