CSB-GEBCO-Seabed 2030 Coordinators

RHC	Country	Name	Contact email
ARHC (Arctic)	Norway	Evert Flier	evert.flier@kartverket.no
BSHC (Baltic Sea)	Sweden	Hans Öiås	Hans.Oias@sjofartsverket.se
EAHC (East Asia)	Japan	Dr. YAJIMA Hiroki	<u>iao@jhod.go.jp</u>
EAtHC (Eastern Atlantic)	Portugal	LCDR Telmo Geraldes Dias	Geraldes.dias@hidrografico.pt
HCA (HC on Antarctica)	Norway	Evert Flier	evert.flier@kartverket.no
MACHC (Meso American & Caribbean Sea)	Jamaica	Diego Billings	DiegoBillings35@gmail.com
MBSHC (Mediterranean and Black Seas)	Lebanon	Afif GHAIIH Joud Sayah	afifg@hotmail.com Inhs.navy@army.gov.lb
NHC (Nordic)	Norway	Evert Flier	evert.flier@kartverket.no
NIOHC (N. Indian Ocean)	India	Kuldeep Singh; Rahul Bhatt	ia-inho@navy.gov.in
NSHC (North Sea)	Norway	Evert Flier	evert.flier@kartverket.no
RSAHC (ROPME Sea Area)			
SAIHC (Southern African and Islands)	South Africa	Commander Christoff Theunissen	hydrosan@iafrica.com

SEPRHC (South-	Chile		
East Pac)	Chile	Chile - Pending name	shoa@shoa.cl
SWAtHC (SW			
Atlantic)		Lt Fabricio Gabriel Cardillo	cardillofabriciogabriel@gmail.com
SWPHC (South-	New Zealand		
West Pac)	New Zealand	Stuart Caie	scaie@linz.govt.nz
<u>USCHC</u>	USA	Andy Armstrong	andy.armstrong@noaa.gov