Composition

    Membership List
  2017 - 2020

   (As of 9 October 2019)

No

Member State

Selected by

Point(s) of contact

Email address

1

Australia - Australie

SWPHC-CHPSO

Fiona Freeman

international.relations@hydro.gov.au

fiona.freeman@defence.gov.au

2

Brazil - Brésil

MACHC-CHMAC

Marcos Borges Sertã

Luiz Fernando Palmer Fonseca (Vice-Chair)

dhn.intrel@marinha.mil.br

palmer@marinha.mil.br

3

Canada

USCHC-CHUSC

Geneviève Béchard

Douglas Brunt

Genevieve.Bechard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Douglas.Brunt@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

4

Colombia - Colombie

SEPRHC-CHRPSE

Juan Manuel Soltau Ospina

director@dimar.mil.co / cgrasi@dimar.mil.co

5

Finland - Finlande

BSHC-CHMB

Rainer Mustaniemi

rainer.mustaniemi@traficom.fi

6

France

MBSHC-CHMMN

Laurent Kerleguer

laurent.kerleguer@shom.fr

7

Germany - Allemagne

NSHC-CHMN

Thomas Dehling

thomas.dehling@bsh.de

8

India - Inde

NIOHC-CHOIS

Vinay Badhwar

inho@navy.gov.in /msis-inho@navy.gov.in

9

Indonesia - Indonésie

EAHC-CHAO

Harjo Susmoro

infohid@pushidrosal.id

10

Iran (Islamic Rep. Of) – Iran (Rép. Islamique d’)

RSAHC-CHZMR

Alireza Khojasteh

akhojasteh@pmo.ir

11

Italy - Italie

MBSHC-CHMMN

Luigi Sinapi

maridrografico.genova@marina.difesa.it

12

Malaysia - Malaisie

EAHC-CHAO

Hanafiah Hassan

nhc@hydro.gov.my

13

Netherlands – Pays-Bas

MACHC-CHMAC

Marc Van der Donck

info@hydro.nl / MCJ.vd.Donck@mindef.nl

14

Pakistan

RSAHC-CHZMR

Muhammad Khalid

hydropk@paknavy.gov.pk

15

Russian Federation – Fédération de Russie

ARHC-CHRA

Sergey Travin

  1. unio@mil.ru
  2. unio_main@mil.ru

16

South Africa – Afrique du Sud

SAIHC-CHAIA

Theo Stokes

hydrosan@iafrica.com

17

Spain - Espagne

EAtHC-CHAtO

J.Daniel Gonzalez-Aller Lacalle

ihmesp@fn.mde.es

18

Sweden - Suède

NHC-CHN

Patrik Wiberg

sjofartsverket@sjofartsverket.se

19

Turkey - Turquie

MBSHC-CHMMN

Hakan Kuslaroglu

director@shodb.gov.tr

20

Uruguay - Uruguay

SWAtHC-CHAtSO

Pablo Tabarez

sohma_jefe@armada.mil.uy / sohma@armada.mil.uy

21

China - Chine

Hydrographic Interest

Cao Desheng

hydro@msa.gov.cn

22

Singapore - Singapour

Hydrographic Interest

Thai Low Ying-Huan

hydrographic@mpa.gov.sg

23

United Kingdom – Royaume- Uni

Hydrographic Interest

Tim Lowe

tim.lowe@ukho.gov.uk

ibte@ukho.gov.uk

24

Greece - Grèce

Hydrographic Interest

Dimitrios Evangelidis HN

director_hnhs@navy.mil.gr

25

Republic of Korea – République de Corée

Hydrographic Interest

Lae Hyung Hong

infokhoa@korea.kr

26

United States of America – Etats-Unis d’Amérique

Hydrographic Interest

Shepard Smith (Chair)

Jonathan Justi

John Lowell

shep.smith@noaa.gov

jonathan.justi@noaa.gov

John.E.Lowell@nga.mil

27

Cyprus - Chypre

Hydrographic Interest

Andreas Sokratous

asokratous@dls.moi.gov.cy

28

Japan - Japon

Hydrographic Interest

Yukihiro Kato

ico@jodc.go.jp

29

Norway - Norvège

Hydrographic Interest

Birte Noer Borrevik

sjo@kartverket.no

30

Denmark - Danemark

Hydrographic Interest

Pia Dahl Hojgaard

gst@gst.dk


Share this page: