US / Canada HC

Chair: Dr. Geneviève  Béchard (Canada)
Vice-Chair:  Rear Admiral Shep M. Smith, USA (NOAA)
Members: Canada, USA
IHO Secretary Representatives: Director Abri KAMPFER 
Assistant Director Anthony PHARAOH


Meeting Documents

Only documents for upcoming, current and previous years meetings are listed left. All earlier meeting documents are available from the IHO Document Archive.

Member States map

Please see the disclaimer of the base map in the Hydrographic Geoinformation Services

Choose a subject

Share this page: