2nd meeting of Electronic Chart System Project Team

VTC, 21-May-2024 ~ 21-May-2024

No	Category	Country	Organization / Company	Name	Status	E-mail	Date
1	IHO Member State	Australia	AUSTRALIAN HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICE	Jamie MURPHY	Observer	jamie.murphy1@defence.gov.au	2024-05-02
2	IHO Member State	Australia	AUSTRALIAN HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICE	Alvaro SANCHEZ	Member of delegation	alvaro.sanchez@defence.gov.au	2024-04-29
3	IHO Member State	China	MARITIME SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (MSA)	Yanguang ZHANG	Member of delegation	yzhangwork@163.com	2024-05-15
4	IHO Member State	China	MARITIME SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (MSA)	Shixin XIAN	Member of delegation	931605910@qq.com	2024-05-08
5	IHO Member State	China	MARITIME SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (MSA)	Shixin XIAN	Member of delegation	931605910@qq.com	2024-05-08
6	IHO Member State	Finland	FINNISH TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS AGENCY	Janne VIRTANEN	Member	janne.virtanen@traficom.fi	2024-05-17
7	IHO Member State	Ireland	MARINE SURVEY OFFICE, Irish Maritime Administration, Department of Transport	Declan BLACK	Head of delegation	Declan.Black@transport.gov.ie	2024-04-28
8	IHO Member State	Italy	ISTITUTO IDROGRAFICO DELLA MARINA (Italian Hydrographic Institute)	Cosmo PELUSO	Head of delegation	cosmo.peluso@marina.difesa.it	2024-05-08
9	IHO Member State	New Zealand	LAND INFORMATION NEW ZEALAND (LINZ)	Adam GREENLAND	Member	agreenland@linz.govt.nz	2024-05-08
10	IHO Member State	Norway	NORWEGIAN HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE	Odd FØRE	Member	odd-aage.fore@kartverket.no	2024-05-02
11	IHO Member State	Spain	INSTITUTO HIDROGRAFICO DE LA MARINA (IHM)	LUIS JAVIER GOMEZ SAAVEDRA	Member of delegation	lgomsaa@fn.mde.es	2024-04-28
12	IHO Member State	Spain	INSTITUTO HIDROGRAFICO DE LA MARINA (IHM)	SANTIAGO RUBEN DIAZ PORTILLO	Head of delegation	rubems@fn.mde.es	2024-04-25
13	IHO Member State	Sweden	SJOFARTSVERKET (SWEDISH MARITIME ADMINISTRATION)	Benjamin HELL	Member of delegation	benjamin.hell@sjofartsverket.se	2024-05-01
14	IHO Member State	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	UNITED KINGDOM HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICE	Dearbhla CAMPBELL	Secretary	dearbhla.campbell@ukho.gov.uk	2024-04-29
15	IHO Member State	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	UNITED KINGDOM HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICE	Steven BASTABLE	Member	steven.bastable@ukho.gov.uk	2024-04-24
16	IHO Member State	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	UNITED KINGDOM HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICE	Jessica STOODLEY	Observer	jessica.stoodley@ukho.gov.uk	2024-05-15
17	IHO Member State	United States of America	United States Coast Guard (USCG)	R. David LEWALD	Member of delegation	lewald555@live.com	2024-04-24
18	Industry	-	PRIMAR	Svein SKJAEVELAND	Observer	svein.skjaeveland@ecc.no	2024-05-02
19	IHO Secretariat	-	International Hydrographic Organization	Yong BAEK	Member	yong.baek@iho.int	2024-04-24
20	Other Organization	-	National Taiwan Ocean University (NTOU)	Shwu-Jing CHANG	Observer	sjchang@email.ntou.edu.tw	2024-05-08