## S-100Working Group VTC for a Status Update

## VTC, 13-Jul-2021 ~ 13-Jul-2021

No	Category	Country	Organization / Company	Name	Status	E-mail
1	IHO Member State	Finland	FINNISH TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS AGENCY	Mikko HOVI	Head of delegation	mikko.hovi@traficom.fi
2	IHO Member State	France	SERVICE HYDROGRAPHIQUE ET OCEANOGRAPHIQUE DE LA MARINE	Yann KERAMOAL	Head of delegation	yann.keramoal@shom.fr
3	IHO Member State	Japan	HYDROGRAPHIC AND OCEANOGRAPHIC DEPARTMENT	Tomonori HATTORI	Head of delegation	kenkyu@jodc.go.jp
4	IHO Member State	Norway	NORWEGIAN HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE	Odd A FOERE	Head of delegation	odd-aage.fore@kartverket.no
5	IHO Member State	Spain	INSTITUTO HIDROGRAFICO DE LA MARINA (IHM)	JOSÉ MARIA BUSTAMANTE	Head of delegation	jbuscal@fn.mde.es
6	IHO Member State	Sweden	SJOFARTSVERKET	Benjamin HELL	Head of delegation	benjamin.hell@sjofartsverket.se
7	IHO Member State	Belgium	MCD-COASTAL DIVISION - Flemish Hydrography/MDK -Afdeling Kust-Vlaamse Hydrografie	Kaatje VANDAELE	Member of delegation	kaatje.vandaele@mow.vlaanderen.be
8	IHO Member State	Brazil	DIRECTORATE OF HYDROGRAPHY AND NAVIGATION	José Celso CORRÊA GONÇALVES JR	Member of delegation	jose.celso@marinha.mil.br
9	IHO Member State	Canada	CANADIAN HYDROGRAPHIC SERVICE	Eivind MONG	Member of delegation	eivind.mong@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
10	IHO Member State	China	MARITIME SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (MSA)	Lingzhi WU	Member of delegation	3511431@qq.com
11	IHO Member State	China	MARITIME SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (MSA)	Jianan LUO	Member of delegation	luojianan@wti.ac.cn
12	IHO Member State	China	MARITIME SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (MSA)	Jin WU	Member of delegation	13825086995@139.com
13	IHO Member State	China	MARITIME SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (MSA)	Dongli SUN	Staff	sundongli@shmsa.gov.cn
14	IHO Member State	Denmark	DANISH GEODATA AGENCY - GEODATASTYRELSEN (GST)	Richard FOWLE	Member of delegation	riafo@gst.dk
15	IHO Member State	Denmark	DANISH GEODATA AGENCY - GEODATASTYRELSEN (GST)	Elizabeth HAHESSY	Member of delegation	elihh@gst.dk
16	IHO Member State	Germany	BUNDESAMT FUR SEESCHIFFFAHRT UND HYDROGRAPHIE	Jana VETTER	Member of delegation	jana.vetter@bsh.de
17	IHO Member State	Germany	BUNDESAMT FUR SEESCHIFFFAHRT UND HYDROGRAPHIE	Jochen RITTERBUSCH	Member of delegation	jochen.ritterbusch@bsh.de
18	IHO Member State	Germany	BUNDESAMT FUR SEESCHIFFFAHRT UND HYDROGRAPHIE	Daniel ROHDE	Member of delegation	daniel.rohde@bsh.de
19	IHO Member State	Germany	BUNDESAMT FUR SEESCHIFFFAHRT UND HYDROGRAPHIE	Mathias PALM	Member of delegation	Mathias.Palm@bsh.de
20	IHO Member State	Greece	-	Stelios CONTARINIS	Observer	contarinis@central.ntua.gr
21	IHO Member State	Netherlands	Hydrographic Service - Royal Netherlands Navy	Arno MEURINK	Member of delegation	aw.meurink@mindef.nl
22	IHO Member State	New Zealand	LAND INFORMATION NEW ZEALAND (LINZ)	Mikus RANKA	Observer	mranka@linz.govt.nz
23	IHO Member State	Portugal	INSTITUTO HIDROGRAFICO	Paula SANCHES	Member of delegation	paula.sanches@hidrografico.pt
24	IHO	Republic of Korea	KOREA HYDROGRAPHIC AND	lji KIM	Select	izzykim@korea.kr

No	Category	Country	Organization / Company	Name	Status	E-mail
	Member State		OCEANOGRAPHIC AGENCY (KHOA)			
25	IHO Member State	Romania	DIRECTIA HIDROGRAFICA MARITIMA	Andrei LUCACI	Member of delegation	andrei.lucaci@dhmfn.ro
26	IHO Member State	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	UNITED KINGDOM HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICE	Tom MELLOR	Member of delegation	thomas.mellor@ukho.gov.uk
27	IHO Member State	United States of America	Office of Coast Survey / National Ocean Service,(OCS/NOS)	Julia POWELL	Member of delegation	Julia.Powell@noaa.gov
28	IHO Member State	United States of America	NATIONAL GEOSPATIAL-INTELLIGENCE AGENCY (NGA)	Kevin DICKENS	Member of delegation	kevin.s.dickens@nga.mil
29	IHO Member State	United States of America	Office of Coast Survey / National Ocean Service,(OCS/NOS)	R. David LEWALD	Member of delegation	robert.d.lewald@uscg.mil
30	IHO Member State	United States of America	NATIONAL GEOSPATIAL-INTELLIGENCE AGENCY (NGA)	Mikan Stamenkovich	Staff	mikan.stamenkovich@navy.mil
31	IHO Member State	United States of America	NATIONAL GEOSPATIAL-INTELLIGENCE AGENCY (NGA)	David GRANT	Member of delegation	david.grant1@navy.mil
32	NGIO	-	International Electrotechnical Commission	Hannu PEIPONEN	Head of delegation	hannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
33	NGIO	-	Inland ENC Harmonization Group	Gert MORLION	Observer	gert.morlion@vlaamsewaterweg.be
34	Industry	-	Teledyne CARIS,	Hugh ASTLE	Observer	hugh.astle@teledyne.com
35	Industry		SevenCs	Holger BOTHIEN	Member of delegation	holger.bothien@sevencs.com
36	Industry	-	ESRI	Tom DE PUYT	Observer	tdepuyt@esri.com
37	Industry		IIC Technologies Inc	Jonathan PRITCHARD	Observer	jonathan.pritchard@iictechnologies.com
38	Industry	-	Lloyd's Register	Inga FJELLANGER	Observer	inga.fjellanger@i4-insight.com
39	Industry	-	IIC Technologies Inc	Ed KUWALEK	Member of delegation	edward.kuwalek@iictechnologies.com
40	Industry	-	-	Gigab HA	Observer	gigabha@gmail.com
41	IHO Secretariat	Monaco	International Hydrographic Organization	Yong Baek	Staff	addt@iho.int
42	IHO Secretariat	-	-	Jeff WOOTTON	Staff	jeff.wootton@iho.int
43	Other Observers	-	Korea Research Institute of Ships & Ocean Engineering	HyunSoo CHOI	Observer	troychoi@kriso.re.kr
44	Other Observers	-	Korea Research Institute of Ships & Ocean Engineering	Dongwoo KANG	Observer	dwkang@kriso.re.kr
45	Other Observers	-	Korea Research Institute of Ships & Ocean Engineering	SeWoong OH	Observer	osw@kriso.re.kr
46	Other Observers	-	-	Ana MILEZE	Observer	ana.mileze@marinha.mil.br
47	Others	-	-	Julius MOELLER	Observer	julius.moeller@uni-oldenburg.de
48	Others	-	-	Su MARKS	Observer	su.marks@ic-enc.org