CH US/Canada

USA/Canada Hydrographic Commission (CHUSC)

President Dr. Geneviève Béchard (Canada)
Vice-president RDML Benjamin K. Evans (USA)
Members Canada, United States
Representatives of the IHO Secretariat Secretary General Dr Mathias JONAS
Deputy to the Director Yong BAEK


Meeting documents

Only documents from future, current and past meetings are listed on the left. All documents from previous meetings are available in the IHO Document Archive section.

Map of Member States

Please see the IHO general disclaimer for the basemap in the  Hydrographic Geoinformation Services section .

Choose a subject

Share this page:

Dernière modification: 19/12/2023 - 14:00