North Indian Ocean HC

Chair: Rear Admiral Y N JAYARATHNE (Sri Lanka)
Vice-Chair: Rear Admiral Harjo SUSMORO (Indonesia)
Members: Bangladesh, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom.
Associate Members: Australia, France, Oman, Mauritius, Seychelles, USA.
Observers: Malaysia, Russian Federation, Sudan
IHO Representatives: Director Abri KAMPFER 
Assistant Director David WYATT


Meeting Documents

Only documents for upcoming, current and previous years meetings are listed left. All earlier meeting documents are available from the IHO Document Archive.

Member States map

Please see the disclaimer of the base map in the Hydrographic Geoinformation Services

Choose a subject

Share this page:

Last modified: 22/09/2020 - 07:32